PDA

View Full Version : AirBrush Pen Opacity Flow , Airbrush Soft Round & Hard Round !!



GothHearth
March 03, 2008, 10:15 AM
Hi Everyone !

I Have 1000 Tutorials About Coloring ! I Love Coloring , But I Don't Have The AirBrush Pen Opacity Flow , Airbrush Soft Round & Hard Round !! .... I Know They Usually Be Among The Default Brushes , But I Really Really Spent 2 Days Searching For Them In My PhotoShop CS2 Directory " Pattern , Bushes ... " And I've Searched On The Net , And I Didn't Found Them !!


So Please , Please , Please And Please , If You Have Them Or Know A WebSite Where I Can Download Them , Let Me Know ... Or Upload Them For Me In Some Host Site " RapidShare , Megaupload , MediaFire ..... "

I'm Really Really Needing Them ! And I Will Be Really Really Ultimately Glad if You Help Me !:(



Thank You Very Much !!!!!!!!!!!!!

abcdefghijkL0L
March 16, 2008, 12:14 AM
Have you looked in the default brushes yet? They should be under hard round and soft round, and their default size is 25 and 17 I think. Maybe Adobe has some default brushes for download at their site?

GothHearth
March 21, 2008, 01:11 AM
yeah , i looked in the default brush directory , and i tested every single one of 'em , but i didn't find it !
i'm going to look for it in the adobe website ! thanks !!

abcdefghijkL0L
March 21, 2008, 11:35 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?zsnm0rvlzmv

If you haven't found them yet, here's my brush file. It has those brushes in there.

Copy/Cut it > C:// > Program Files > Adobe > Adobe Photoshop > Presets > Brushes > Paste it inside > Open Photoshop and it should be there.

GothHearth
April 19, 2008, 03:19 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?zsnm0rvlzmv

If you haven't found them yet, here's my brush file. It has those brushes in there.

Copy/Cut it > C:// > Program Files > Adobe > Adobe Photoshop > Presets > Brushes > Paste it inside > Open Photoshop and it should be there.


OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG !!!! Thank You So Much !!!!!! You Are My Savior !!!!!! :D
I 'm Really Really So Happy !!!! Thanks So Much Man !! You're The #1 ~~ :D

mattygoesmeow
May 23, 2011, 07:52 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?zsnm0rvlzmv

If you haven't found them yet, here's my brush file. It has those brushes in there.

Copy/Cut it > C:// > Program Files > Adobe > Adobe Photoshop > Presets > Brushes > Paste it inside > Open Photoshop and it should be there.

I must thank you also. Searched for a good 20-30 min before i found this thread and i joined this community just so i could thank you. so..... Thank you :bkitty