PDA

View Full Version : Review LoneLobo's One Piece Review: Chapter 549

LoneLobo
July 06, 2009, 04:52 PM
So, yeah, welcome! This is my very first review and I hope it works out fine and you won’t tear me to shreds. =P One advice beforehand, I’m not a native speaker of English. But I’m studying it at university, so it should be okay. I guess… If I make any stupid grammar/spelling whatever mistakes, feel free to comment on that. I’m able to improve. ;) I don’t know if I will make another review in the future, it depends on the response here and if I got the time (exams =/). So let’s get started on the chapter…

Chapter 549: Ship Sailing Forth

Cover Story

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/1108/26741641.jpg

Franky in front of the house Vegapunk grew up. Well, nobody saw that coming? -.-
I think this was so obvious… There’s not much to say about this picture anyway. House of Vegapunk, Cyborg Island, Franky… I think he will get some kind of upgrade, but I don’t think his main weakness (able to be hurt from behind) will disappear. Without this, he would become too strong and invulnerable. The house itself looks abandoned, so it seems Vegapunk went away a long time ago… Damn, I’ll stop now with this picture, there isn’t much to interpret out of it anyway. The real fun starts now!

Page 01-02

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/416/49128694.jpg