PDA

View Full Version : I used to play MMORPG...

Mama Satsuki
February 15, 2011, 02:29 PM
Hullo everyone! I am not exactly new to MH, since I've been checking here for discussion/prediction stuff from FullMetal Alchemist back then, but this is my first time making an account xD

The name is Patrícia, and I am a 21 years old Itachi fangirl :hurr

:tanuki
I was born and live in Brazil, where the beaches have dark muddy water, and people do not walk around naked -_-;

My all time favourite anime is Card Captor Sakura, mostly because it was my first. The one manga I consider almost flawless is Full Metal Alchemist; Arakawa did wrong in NOT pairing up the Royai couple :yelling

I live with mommy, daddy, older sister and younger brother. And cat. That's pretty much everyone.

I am at university studying to be a Nurse (lady nurse), from 8am to 6pm. Don't know out there, but here in Brazil it is actually university stuff. I study at the best University in Latin America, USP (University of Sao Paulo), which is public (yay!), so daddy only pays up for food. And transport.

EIGHT hours a DAY to go there and come back.

I like animals, cats and birds at my top 10.
I love chocolate. It's a PMSing girl's best friend.
:goomba
I'm a gamer girl :yoshi giving priority to casual games, but play anything that has either a good plot, pretty graphics, or handsome-bishie looking guys.
MMORPG ruined my life back in 2007. But I still love it :wub

Kaiten
February 16, 2011, 02:30 AM
Hi Mama Satsuki!! FMA is the greatest manga ever, you have great taste! Other than Card Captor and FMA, what mangas do you read?

Channy
February 16, 2011, 02:34 AM
Whats up Mama Satsuki

Are you an OP fan
Favorite Band
Favorite Book[non Manga]
Favorite Movie
Favorite Beer
Favorite Liquor
Would you like to join the Fun Forum

Again welcome hope to see you in future threads

shaheer
February 16, 2011, 03:06 AM
hullo there nice to meet you

steelwingcrash1
February 16, 2011, 08:10 AM