PDA

View Full Version : ヽ( `д´)ノ---------------θ☆( *o*)/

raDar
June 05, 2011, 05:55 AM
Hello there, I'm raDar. You can call me Rad, or RD. I'm warning you I suck at intros.

Well, I first loved watching anime since I was a kid. The first anime I fell in love with (as far as I can remember) is Mojacko which is based on a manga from Fujiko Fujio F etitled (Bokua, if I'm not mistaken). Now, I seldom watch anime anymore since I've been exposed to mangas. I'm a sucker of One Piece. It's been the core of my love for manga (especially shonen). Other than here, I'm also a resident poster in apforums.net...

Right now, I'm part of a scanlation group and acts as a typesetter and trains as a cleaner.

Hope to get along with you all. O0

If ever you were annoyed or anything to this thread, kindly report Iceiphoenix. (ಠ益ಠ)

Zeltrax
June 05, 2011, 06:02 AM
Apforums :lmao that place is where I usually get my laugh and my hate for other manga besides one piece..
:oh
Anyway, welcome to MH. So you're in the same group as icei?
What's your fav anime?
Fav one piece character?

raDar
June 05, 2011, 06:07 AM
Apforums :lmao that place is where I usually get my laugh and my hate for other manga besides one piece..
:oh
Yeah, APF is a great place if you want to hate/troll a series. Do you have an account there?

Anyway, welcome to MH. So you're in the same group as icei?

Nah, I can't take working with that missy.

What's your fav anime?
If it comes to series, I guess I'll go with Gintama. If it's movies, ofcourse I'll go with Studio Ghibli films. :3

Fav one piece character?

You know what? There's so many likable characters in OP so this is a hard question for me but if I am to choose, its between Franky and Usopp (especially Fatsopp).

Iceiphoenix
June 05, 2011, 09:16 AM
You made a thread!! :turtle

If ever you were annoyed or anything to this thread, kindly report Iceiphoenix. (ಠ益ಠ)

Oi, oi, oi, whaaat? :box

You are now turning into Heid. :pwnge