PDA

View Full Version : Off to the Next One

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Adorien
August 27, 2011, 07:26 AM
Heeeey, people!
First: first thread, yaaaaay! :dance
Second: My name is Adriana and my friends call me Adi, which some of you may already know, so sorry for repeating myself.

I'm a social and shy person at the same time, don't know how that happened to me. I enjoy being with my friends and I'm really lonely when I'm not. I'm not single anymore, hehe. :p

I love listening to music, mostly rock. My favorite band since 2004 is Green Day. I've had an acoustic guitar for at least 4 years now. Currently I'm not very good at it, but I'm trying to get better. I've enjoyed singing since I have memories of myself, really. So my dream is to be a singer and a guitarist in a rock band. I didn't realize I actually want that until recently, maybe because I don't believe in myself much.

I'm constantly trying to change myself, I've always wanted to be a better person. I'm very self-conscious. I can get really emotional sometimes. Lttle things can make me very happy.

Well, that's all I can blabber about myself right now, feel free to ask me anything. ^^

riki
August 27, 2011, 03:24 PM
Hey, Adi!

I think I know what you mean about being social and shy. I'm usually shy around new people but once I get to know them better, I become more talkative. ^^

What was your first manga/anime?
What song(s) do you like to play on your guitar?
Do you like to sing in the shower?
If you have a band, what would your band name be?

I think that's good for now. :amuse

scav
August 27, 2011, 04:05 PM
yo random girl http://i1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb330/scavalpha/smiley/17.gif
do you listen others stuff like hip hop? :nod
do u read manhwa?
are u a good dancer? :dancin
so u wanna be a roooooockstar, do u have some songs? :plot

Adorien
August 27, 2011, 04:55 PM
Hey, Adi!