PDA

View Full Version : ~The end is near, you just don't see it ~

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

matzik1212
February 04, 2012, 01:44 PM
Hi everyone from MangaHelpers! :)

I'm matzik and i'm glad to be part of you from today on, treat me well . I'm new to this job so i hope to depend on your help. :)

About me i can say i'm a sociable person , i like reading mangas, listening music, going shopping with my friends and of course chatting with you guys.
As for the things I hate the thing i can't stand the most is waking up early in the morning , i always end up arguing with my mom 'cause of it lol. :teehee
Feel free to visit this thread and keep me company, let's get rid of all the boredom together :gorgy

benelori
February 04, 2012, 01:52 PM
Gladly!:D...and welcome again

When did you start reading manga?

matzik1212
February 04, 2012, 02:10 PM
Hmm i started in 2009 i think but 1st i read Shojo type manga ;)
Now i'm really glad i discovered the Shonen type lol , i think this type suits me the best , i want action and adventure and crazy power-ups like DF (devil fruits:))

You when did you start with mangas ? :^_^

benelori
February 04, 2012, 02:12 PM
The first manga chapter I read was...Sasuke killing Orochimaru:scry...I dunno when that was, a couple of years ago...though I started earlier with some anime, so I was more or less introduced to the manga world via anime...and I'm glad I'm here today...and that's because there are soo many good seinen mangas out there:wtf...you should try some...

Try Homunculus:iik...weird shiz...but it's still good...

matzik1212
February 04, 2012, 02:25 PM
AAA speaking of seinen i tried one , yeah oh i see we have a forum here for it , i was talking about Liar Game but i didn't finish it 'cause i got hooked on an anime :D Nurarihyon No Mago Sennen Makyo which i loved btw.
I'll try reading Homunculus in the future and i'll tell you my impression of it :)