Not a member? Register now!
Announcements
Manga returns! Catch up with the details. Enjoy downloading, translating, and scanlating manga HERE legally!
Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter! Celebrate another year with MH and read our yearbook.
Manga News: Check out this week's new manga (8/11/14 - 8/17/14).
Forum News: Visit new sections for Nisekoi and Kingdom!
Translations: One Piece 756 by cnet128 , Bleach 592 by cnet128
New Reply

Thread: Demonation!

Registered User 初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
    Country
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

Demonation!

Hello fellow viewers, i have been working on this story for a while now and i wanted to get some feedback. This is my first time posting on here, so if i break any rules i apologize in advance. Imagine the characters in men in black uniforms, since that is what they wear. Oh and one last thing, the japanese name is a name i chose for myself well its a long story i wont get into it and tell me what you think of the title? Also tell me what you think of the whole Demon corp paragraph in the begining...kind of cheesy i just made it right now. If you have any questions email me at monkiesrulz14@yahoo.com, enjoy!

Demonation

By Ryokou Shinsekai (Ashraf Nasser)

Demon Corp. a super top-secret corporation that specializes in keeping the balance between the supernatural and the living. Humans must never learn that every myth, legend and fairytale they have ever heard of is true. For if they did learn the truth the balance between the supernatural and the living would be broken cataclysm and chaos would wreak the earth and all order would be lost. We are the guardians of the earth and will gladly give our lives to defend it, this is our vow, this is our creed!

Chapter I: Morning Superstar! Total Penetration?!

(The scene begins with a zoom in on Mutsuo’s shiny bald red head, the scene shifts to