Not a member? Register now!
Announcements
Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter! Celebrate another year with MH and read our yearbook.
Manga News: Check out this week's new manga (10/13/14 - 10/19/14).
Forum News: The nomination phase of the Community Awards 2014 is live! Visit new sections for Nisekoi and Kingdom!
New Reply
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: I used to play MMORPG...

Registered User 初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner Mama Satsuki's Avatar
    Country
    Brazil
    Post Thanks / Like

I used to play MMORPG...

Hullo everyone! I am not exactly new to MH, since I've been checking here for discussion/prediction stuff from FullMetal Alchemist back then, but this is my first time making an account xD

The name is Patrícia, and I am a 21 years old Itachi fangirl
    I was born and live in Brazil, where the beaches have dark muddy water, and people do not walk around naked

My all time favourite anime is Card Captor Sakura, mostly because it was my first. The one manga I consider almost flawless is Full Metal Alchemist; Arakawa did wrong in NOT pairing up the Royai couple

I live with mommy, daddy, older sister and younger brother. And cat. That's pretty much everyone.

I am at university studying to be a Nurse (lady nurse), from 8am to 6pm. Don't know out there, but here in Brazil it is actually university stuff. I study at the best University in Latin America, USP (University of Sao Paulo), which is public (yay!), so daddy only pays up for food. And transport.

EIGHT hours a DAY to go there and come back.

I like animals, cats and birds at my top 10.
    I love chocolate. It's a PMSing girl's best friend.

I'm a gamer girl giving priority to casual games, but play anything that has either a good plot, pretty graphics, or handsome-bishie looking guys.
    MMORPG ruined my life back in 2007. But I still love it

Harasho 伝説メンバー / Densetsu / Legendary Member
    Country
    Abu Dhabi
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: I used to play MMORPG...