Not a member? Register now!
Announcements
Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter! Celebrate another year with MH and read our yearbook.
Manga News: Check out this week's new manga (10/13/14 - 10/19/14).
Forum News: The nomination phase of the Community Awards 2014 is live! Visit new sections for Nisekoi and Kingdom!
Translations: Bleach 600 by BadKarma
New Reply
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: The Lashival Trilogy - Book 1- The Ilmarians

MangaHelper 伝説メンバー / Densetsu / Legendary Member riki's Avatar
    Country
    United States
    Post Thanks / Like

The Lashival Trilogy - Book 1- The Ilmarians

This is my first attempt of writing a novel so this should be interesting. I'll try to post a chapter once a month. Anyway, enjoy! Please write any critiques and review in this thread and not in my MtM one please.

To make things easier, I have made a blog to archive my stories.

PS I'll try to make the other chapters not that long as the first chapter.

Chapter 1: Kejuta - "The blood of the gods is nourishment for the land"

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

-------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show

--------------

Spoiler show
    Last edited by riki; January 23, 2013 at 06:25 PM.

2. Thanks 3 Member(s) thanked this post
    Most Beautiful Male 2013 伝説メンバー / Densetsu / Legendary Member goldb's Avatar
    Country
    Holy Britannian Empire