but a realistic one ^^
Googlez forgot to say he voted in the minority thread!~
digim staaaaahp i dont want bara set
Xio also forgot to say he voted, I AM THE TRUE WINNER!
Oooh controversy. Should digital be the true winner? Has Farfalla made another lapse in judgement? Will googlez be stripped of his win?
Find out next week on The Fun Forum.
---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------
digi's sets or googlez's sets?
And the GB thing wasn't a lapse in judgement >.>
There is no voting. Both xio and googlez lost, xio in fact never told people he voted throughout the whole game.