lay | MangaHelpers


  1. Kiki

    Artist EXO【엑소】

    The EXO thread GROUP INFORMATION EXO (엑소) currently consists of 9 members: Suho, Xiumin, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. Former members: Kris, Tao and Luhan. EXO debuted on April 8, 2012, under S.M. Entertainment. Fandom name: EXO-L Official Fan Color: Cosmic latte Member...