Atatakai | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Atatakai

~Coffee~

MH Senpai
英雄メンバー / Eiyuu Menbaa / Hero Member
Reaction score
Country
United States
Hey Hey Hey~

The name is Coffee, but don't get the wrong idea, I will not touch the stuff, I have never acquired the taste for it. Frankly, I think it tastes gross.
I am an Artist here at MangaHelpers~

While I am usually very humble and quiet, I have way too much energy and can sometimes let that loose and get loud and crazy.

I seem to be above average in most things, but of course I have those things that I absolutely suck at and have no interest in, I am only human after all.

Anyways, have fun here at Good Ol' MangaHelpers.com~

Bugzee

MH Senpai
MH中毒 / MH Chuudoku / MH Addicted
Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
hahahaha~ I knew you were going to make one. :hi5

Okie dokie...

- I know black is your favourite colour. So what's your second favourite colour?
- Favourite manga character?
- Top 3 favourite manga?
- Are you looking forward to the render contest?
- Do you like tea?
- How about iced tea?
- Favourite kind of meat?

Keep it up with the superb art work, Coffee~! I want to see more! :shakefist

Edit: haha your too slow once again. I already posted. :p

Last edited:

~Coffee~

MH Senpai
Reaction score
Country
United States
Interesting last question....
and who are you talking do with your EDIT?? XD

Ok anyways -
- I know black is your favourite colour. So what's your second favourite colour?
- Second favorite color would have to be Orange

- Favourite manga character?
- Favorite manga character is tough as in it could change with my mood, but I would have to say Knives Millions

- Top 3 favourite manga?
- Top 3 manga are = Mahou Sensei Negima, I''S, and then a tie between Nodame Cantabile and Historys Strongest Disciple Kenichi.
Fate/Zero

- Are you looking forward to the render contest?