1. Want to try an epicly kawaii RPG? Check this out!
  2. It's time for the Autumn Art contest! Submissions for Autumn Video Contest has begun. Create a video that fills our hearts with this year's fall.

The winner of the Chibi Avatar and Signature contest is Organizized! Congratulations!
  3. The Manga League is finally here!
  4. The new season of the Anime League is here!
  5. Join Shiki's quest through space to find new Nakama!
  6. [​IMG]
  7. The MangaHelpers Manga Wars 2018 have begun. Nominate your favorite Manga now!
  8. Want to read legit manga from Mangahelpers?! Get in here!

Wanted: Writer I AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS MANGA WRITER

Discussion in 'Amateur Manga' started by Njabz, Jan 8, 2013.

1. Njabz

Njabz Registered User

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner

South Africa
    IM A VERY PASSIONATE ARTIST I LOVE DRAWING ESPECIALLY ANIME AND MANGA BUT IVE BEEN HAVING PROBLEM WITH THE STORY SO I NEED A PARTNER WHOS SERIOUS AND DEDICATED ABOUT THIS AS I AM AND I MEAN BAKUMAN SERIOUS HERE IS WHERE U CAN FIND MY ARTWORK njabz/deviantart.com/gallery SO IF UR INTERESTED PLEASE LEMME KNOW ASAP

2. MysticRavine

MysticRavine Registered User

United States
    Oh hey I was just looking for an artist! Let's team up and we can do awesome things!
    :super

3. GrayCap

GrayCap Registered User

Israel
    I am a writer who would love to help out a manga artist! I enjoy coming up with plots, characters, story-archs, and the like, and would very much love to collaborate with an artist to make a manga!

So far I have two tentative stories planned, and was about to start on a name for one of them.

The first one is a bit dark, it's a fantasy/intrigue/action.
    The second is a detective story, with a really interesting twist that I'm ultra-super excited about!!

Let me know if you're interested in collaborating!

- GrayCap

4. jack12657

jack12657 Registered User

United States