Wanted: Artist - Talented Manga Artist Wanted!!! | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Wanted: Artist Talented Manga Artist Wanted!!!

AustinSolo

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
Hello, I am a beginner manga writer and have a good story that needs to be put to paper. For this project, I require an artist who has experience in drawing manga and is willing to work with me to make this dream come true. If this project is successful, any profits will be split (amount is debatable) between me, you, and the improvement of the technologies to produce future projects. If you are interested, please reply to this post and send an email to austinsolo@earthlink.net with examples of your talent and any other preferred contact information. Any help is welcome.

hunterzero785

下級員 / Kakyuuin / Jr. Member
Reaction score
Country
American Samoa
wish I was professional, lolz. Imy just aneed amateur tho. what is the story about if I may ask?

AustinSolo

Reaction score
Country
United States
wish I was professional, lolz. Imy just aneed amateur tho. what is the story about if I may ask?