I thought leaving would delete it.. But it didn't.. And now I don't even want to delete it, lol.. Dunno what I was thinking. Also, I can't contact this person, he is never online anymore.
I at first wanted to delete it, and I assumed leaving would work, but I left and now I applied again.. But I can't accept applications because I'm not a member XD. To be honest I still want to keep the group now, though..
Any help?