The DeepEyes Thread | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

The DeepEyes Thread

DeepEyes

Intl Translator
英雄メンバー / Eiyuu Menbaa / Hero Member
Reaction score
Country
United Nations
Hi! I want to make a thread too XD

Well, I'm a translator froms English to Spanish... so I'm Spanish speaker and my English (writing) isn't very good as you can see XD, but I understand it pretty fine.

If anybody wants translations (or have problems with Spanish homeworks XD) from English to Spanish feel free to ask. In the same way, if anybody wants translation froms Spanish to English I can help with my funny english =P.

Visit my thread! -> http://mangahelpers.com/forum/index.php?board=350.0

Now... In spanish...

Hola! Yo tambien quiero mi seccion XD.

Bueno, Soy un traductor de Ingles a Español.... mi lengua materna es el Español y mi Ingles escrito no es muy bueno como pueden ver XD, pero lo entiendo sin ningun problema.

Si alguien desea traducciones (o tiene problemas con tareas de Español XD) de Ingles a Español sientanse libres de preguntar. De la misma forma, si alguien desea traducciones de Español a Ingles les puedo ayudar en algo con mi gracioso Ingles =P.

Visiten mi Sección! -> http://mangahelpers.com/forum/index.php?board=350.0

DeepEyes.

WinterLion

Grand Taichou
有名人 / Yuumeijin / Celebrity
Reaction score
Country
Japan
Hello!!! :D

It's great to see you creating your own thread, and I get to be the first visitor here. :woo

If I have any Spanish questions, I know who to ask. ^^ Thanks for all your help with my Bleach transes.

And since this is an ask me (you) thread... a few questions:
Why did you start translating?
What manga/anime do you currently translate?

mugen

Reaction score
Country
Mexico
yo tambien creo que de vez en cuando voy hacer unas traduccoines
ay yo veo
de todos modos voy a leer tus traduccoines de vez en cuando

DeepEyes

Intl Translator
Reaction score
Country
United Nations
WinterLion said: