desjr's Chapter 347 analysis | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

desjr's Chapter 347 analysis

desjr

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
Yeah! My first naruto review I've done for a website.I actually wrote down reviews for on paper just out of boredom so I have some experience with this.....limited.I just recentLY joined mangahelpers and always enjoyed the review section probably the most out of the others.I will try to make this a weekly thing but i can't even promise that.In a way I was inspired by the best naruto reviewer GoldKnight.I may not be as good but hopefully its good.Too bad he had to shorten his review but enough with this and lets get to the real reason why we are here.....

NARUTO Chapter 347 Diversion...!!

1.Not really too much to say about the first page but we have suigetsu emerging from his water poodle and Sasuke bringing along more of what I like to call oro's tools.I wonder what exactly are Suigetsu's abilities.Obviously it deals with water but to what extent I don't know.Karin and Juugo complete this powerful group so I can't wait until they fight and we get to see what they can do.

I think Orochimaru took those three under his wing sometime during the time skip which would explain why sasuke knows there names.Considering how powerful Kimmaro and even the sound 4 were,I'm already excited to see what what these guys and girl can do.

And on a side note for this chapter im gonig to keep a nudity count.I'll count each individual panel to keep count.I personally don't remember any naruto chapters with so much bare behinds in it.((nudity count)3