My Manga (no title yet; but PLEASE check it out~) | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

My Manga (no title yet; but PLEASE check it out~)

L530

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
okay, 1, im new to the forums, well i look for RAWs and stuff through here but i just registered today...and im sry if i type soo much, i dont know how to have WinRar things uploaded onto the posts...i have winrar though~
2, i worked hard on this manga, and i still need to fix a few things....so dont steal anything from me please...
3, im an amateur in story writing so dont criticize...i have bad japanese, i want to learn, but dont have time, so i just look up words in japanese and put them together..

Okay, my manga.. um the thing that troubles me the most is i have no 'main point' in my manga, like Naruto, Naruto wants to be Hokage and One Piece, Luffy wants to be Pirate King and is based on everyone's dreams to be fufilled (which i really love about the manga), and Bleach which has Ichigo wanting to protect everyone he loves from Hollows, Arrancars and etc..

My main character is Enerugi Blazer... Blazer dont mean anything, but Enerugi is just 'Energy'.. He has the ability of manipulating his energy and forming it into weapons and stuff.. He is very persistent and pursues his goals.. He is poor and wears stitched up clothing.. he has red hair and and interesting hat.. He joins an organizations, which its purpose is to protect their city basically.. (sorry for no names of stuff, i was really focusing on events and characters..).. Blazer joins the organization cause he wants to be knownn and people dont treat him like crap for wearing bad clothing and blah blah etc.. i might change that cause it reminds me of naruto a bit..